Blog

Upcoming Amped Software Webinars: Register Today for Free!

Reading time: 3 min
upcoming amped webinars

Hello friends! We are very excited to share with you all the latest software features and news, so we’ve prepared for you an agenda with all the upcoming live webinars scheduled until the end of 2021 with our most experienced speakers in digital forensics!

What you will take away from these live webinars:

  • Better knowledge on how to face video evidence challenges
  • Better understanding of video analysis and enhancement processes
  • See the new and exciting developments that will make your life easier when investigating images and videos
  • Tips and tricks on basic and advanced tools to improve your video analysis workflow

After viewing each webinar you will be issued a certificate of attendance by email documenting that you have taken part in the session. Please note that a certificate will only be issued to those who request it and who have attended the entire webinar.

Below you can find a wide range of topics and dates that will cover all of the evolving needs in the digital image and video forensics field.

What are you waiting for? Register today for free!


For the Record: How to Quickly Process All Your Videos (And Audio) for Release in Amped FIVE

Date:
Thursday, September 2, 2021

Time:
10:00 AM EDT (New York Time) /
04:00 PM CEST (Italy Time)

REGISTER NOW

Photo Analysis and Tampering Detection with Amped Authenticate

Date:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Time:
04:00 PM CEST (Italy Time) /
10:00 AM EDT (New York Time)

REGISTER NOW

Video Come Fonte di Prova: Grandi Sfide, Enormi Potenzialità

Date:
Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Time:
10:00 AM CEST (Italy Time)

Note: this webinar will be held in Italian

REGISTER NOW

Getting Started with Video Evidence

Date:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Time:
04:00 PM CEST (Italy Time) /
10:00 AM EDT (New York Time)

REGISTER NOW

Introducción a las Pruebas de Vídeo

Date:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Time:
9:00 AM CST (Mexico time) /
4:00 PM CET (Spain time)

Note: This webinar will be held in Spanish

REGISTER NOW

Enhancement and Restoration in Amped FIVE: Basic and Advanced Techniques to Improve Video Evidence

Date:
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Time:
04:00 PM CET (Italy Time) /
10:00 AM EDT (New York Time)

REGISTER NOW

That is all! See you at the webinars.

Table of Contents

Share on

Subscribe to our Blog

Related posts